Administrative Setup of Rajasthan

Administrative Setup of Rajasthan

Administrative Setup of Rajasthan: The state of Rajasthan has been divided into 33 districts. However, from administration point of view, there is a multi-layer structure of administration. The State of Rajasthan is divided into 7 divisions, these divisions include within them group of districts. Each of the districts is divided into Sub-division consisting of Tehsils, …

Administrative Setup of Rajasthan Read More »

Rajasthan State Secretariat


The Council of Ministers being a body of political leaders cannot be expected to perform the detailed administrative functions themselves. They need advice of professional administrators in performance of these functions. This advice is provided by a body of officers known as the Secretariat. Secretariat Definition: The expression “Secretariat” is used to refer to the …

Rajasthan State Secretariat Read More »

error: Content is protected !!