Shyama Prasad Mukherji Rurban Mission (SPMRM)

The Shyama Prasad Mukherji Rurban Mission (SPMRM) is an attempt to make our rural areas socially, economically and physically sustainable regions. The National Rurban Mission (NRuM), aims to create 300 such Rurban growth clusters over the next three years across the country.

In the first Phase 2015-16 clusters selected in Bharatpur, Nagaur, Barmer, Jodhpur and Udaipur district in the State. In second Phase 2016-17 six clusters selected viz. Alwar, Bikaner, Jalore, Pratapgarh, Banswara and Jaipur district in the State.

error: Content is protected !!