Four New Tehsils, Two Sub Tehsil to be Formed

Withdrawal of Pension for MISA pensioners 

Chief Minister Shri Ashok Gehlot has approved the proposal of forming new tehsils in four districts and sub tehsils in two districts of Rajasthan. CM had announced for establishing these new revenue units during the Budget Session of the State Assembly.

As per the proposal,

will be upgraded as tehsils.

would be given sub tehsil status.
This decision would result in easy access of revenue administration to the locals for raising and disposal of their revenue related matters.

error: Content is protected !!