14 RAS officers promoted to IAS rank

RAS officers promoted to IAS Rank

On 22nd October 2020, the department of personnel and training, GoI promoted 14 Rajasthan Administrative Service (RAS) officers to the IAS (Indian Administrative Service) rank.

The notification issued by Department of Personnel & Training, GoI, stated that “the President is pleased to appoint the following members of the State Civil Service of Rajasthan to the Indian Administrative Service against the vacancies determined by the government of India under Regulation 5(1) of the said Regulations in consultation with the state government for the Select List of 2019, on probation until further orders and to allocate them to the Rajasthan cadre, under Rule 5(1) of the IAS (Cadre) Rules, 1954“.

Select List of 2019 RAS Officers promoted to IAS

The promoted officers are:

  1. Mahendra Kumar Parakh,
  2. Hridesh Kumar Sharma,
  3. Laxam Singh Kuri,
  4. Nalini Kathotia,
  5. Rajendra Singh Shekhawat,
  6. Sohan Lal Sharma,
  7. Meghraj Singh Ratnoo,
  8. Anuprerna Singh Kuntal,
  9. Rajendra Vijay,
  10. Prakash Chandra Sharma,
  11. Shakti Singh Rathore,
  12. Kum. Pragya Kewalramani,
  13. Tara Chand Meena
  14. Hari Mohan Meena.
error: Content is protected !!